Great Lakes States


The Great Lakes States features six nonfiction informational text lessons with engaging higher and lower level hands-on activities to provide students with an in-depth study of the six Great Lakes States – Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, and Wisconsin.
Read More

preview book button

Splash! Publications • Created by TeachersIt Just Makes Sense.


SKU: 978-1-935255-27-7 Category:

You may also like…