Great Plains States


The Great Plains States features six nonfiction informational text lessons with engaging higher and lower level hands-on activities to provide students with an in-depth study of the six Great Plains States – Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, and South Dakota.
Read More

preview book button

Splash! Publications • Created by TeachersIt Just Makes Sense.


SKU: 978-1-935255-28-4 Category:

You may also like…