Middle Atlantic States


The Middle Atlantic States Unit features five nonfiction informational text lessons with engaging higher and lower level hands-on activities to provide students with an in-depth study of the five Middle Atlantic States – Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, and Pennsylvania.
Read More

preview book button

Splash! Publications • Created by TeachersIt Just Makes Sense.

If you like our Middle Atlantic States Unit, please leave us a review. A huge thanks in advance!


SKU: 978-1-935255-15-4 Category:

You may also like…