New England States


The New England States features six nonfiction informational text lessons with engaging higher and lower level hands-on activities to provide students with an in-depth study of the six New England States – Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont.
Read More

preview book button

Splash! Publications • Created by TeachersIt Just Makes Sense.


SKU: 978-1-935255-14-7 Category:

You may also like…