Pacific States


The Pacific States features five nonfiction informational text lessons with engaging higher and lower level hands-on activities to provide students with an in-depth study of the five Pacific States – Alaska, California, Hawaii, Oregon, and Washington.
Read More

preview book button

Splash! Publications • Created by TeachersIt Just Makes Sense.

If you like our Pacific States Unit, please leave us a review. A huge thanks in advance!

SKU: 978-1-935255-26-0 Category:

You may also like…