Southeast States US Regions Interactive Notebook Unit


The Southeast States is an Interactive Notebook Unit that features 12 nonfiction informational text lessons with engaging higher and lower level hands-on activities to provide students with an in-depth study of the 12 Southeast States – Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, and West Virginia.
Read More

preview book button

Splash! Publications • Created by TeachersIt Just Makes Sense.


SKU: 978-1-935255-24-6 Category:

You may also like…