Southwest States US Regions Interactive Notebook Unit


The Southwest States is an Interactive Notebook Unit that features five nonfiction informational text lessons with engaging higher and lower level hands-on activities to provide students with an in-depth study of the four Southwest States – Arizona, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas.
Read More

preview book button

Splash! Publications • Created by TeachersIt Just Makes Sense.


SKU: 978-1-935255-16-1 Category:

You may also like…